" />

Senator Sammuel Sanes US Virgin Islands District of St. Croix "Commitment You Can See !"

November 8, 2016

General Election 


Polls will be open at 7:00 am and will close at 7:00 pm

Polling Sites

St. Dunstan's Episcopal School 

1. Elena Christian Jr. High School

2. John F. Kennedy Project Center

Juanita Gardine Elementary School

D.C. Canegata Multipurpose Center

1. Pearl B. Larsen Elementary School

2. Florence Williams Library

Ricardo Richards Elementary School

Alfredo Andrews Elementary School

St. Croix Educational Complex

1. Evelyn M. Williams Elementary School

2. St. Croix Educational Complex

Eulalie Rivera Elementary School

Charles H. Emanuel Elementary School

Alexander Henderson Elementary School

Claude O. Markoe Elementary School 

Information Center

32nd Legisature of the Virgin Islands

District: St. Croix

Party Affliation: Democrat

Term: Fourth

Standing Committees

Chairman: Committee on Government Affairs, Veterans, Energy & Environmental Protection

Vice Chair: Committee on Housing, Public Works, Waste Management & Planning

MemberCommittee on Rules & Judiciary, Committee on Health, Hospitals and Human Services, Committee on Economic Development & Agriculture


No upcoming events

Photo Gallery

To view entire collection, please click here

Contact Information

Office of Senator Sammuel Sanes

Senate Majority Leader

32nd Legislature of the Virgin Islands

Address: 100 Lagoon Homes, Suite 2

Frederiksted, St. Croix USVI 00840

Telephone: 340-712-2278 

Fax: 340-712-2380

Email: [email protected] 

Staff Directory

Webs Counter